USGS - science for a changing world

Patuxent Wildlife Research Center

About Us  Our Research  Partners  Products  Photo Gallery  Education

Patuxent Home
 


USGS Patuxent Wildlife Research Center Staff Email Directory

NameEmail AddressTelephoneTitle
Ambrose, Pam pambrose@usgs.gov (301) 497-5524 Administrative Officer
Augustin, Jabari jaugustin@usgs.gov (301) 497-5802 Web Developer - Contractor
Bauer, Wayne wbauer@usgs.gov (301) 497-5731 Animal Caretaker
Beliew, Shannon sbeliew@usgs.gov (301) 497-5506 Biologist
Berlin, Alicia aberlin@usgs.gov (301) 497-5730 Research Wildlife Biologist
Beyer, W. Nelson nbeyer@usgs.gov (301) 497-5703 Research Zoologist
Bond, Caroline cbond@usgs.gov (301) 497-5622 Volunteer
Boone, Kinard kboone@usgs.gov (301) 497-5535 IT Specialist
Bourne, Henry hbourne@usgs.gov (301) 497-5533 IT Specialist
Brand, Adrianne abrand.usgs.gov (413) 863-2462 Biological Science Technician
Brennand, Patrick pbrennard@usgs.gov (301) 497-5710 Biologist
Burton, Edward eburton@usgs.gov (301) 497-5532 IT Specialist
Bystrak, Danny dbystrak@usgs.gov (301) 497-5796 Biologist
Byun, Jang jbyun@usgs.gov (301) 497-5593 Computer Programmer
Cahoon, Donald dcahoon@usgs.gov (301) 497-5523 Research Ecologist
Calabrese, Heather hcalabrese@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Caldwell, Carlyn ccraldwell@usgs.gov (301) 497-5604 Biological Science Technician
Carr, Joel jcarr@usgs.gov (301) 497-5710 Research Ecologist - Post Doc
Chesser, R. Terry tchesser@usgs.gov (202) 633-4886 Research Zoologist
Chin, Jennifer jennifer_chin@fws.gov (301) 497-5763
Clauss, Barbara baclauss@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Clauss, Brian bclauss@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Collins, Thomas tom_collins@usgs.gov (301) 497-5623 Computer Assistant
Converse, Sarah sconverse@usgs.gov (301) 497-5635 Research Ecologist
Dawson, Deanna ddawson@usgs.gov (301) 497-5642 Research Wildlife Biologist
Day, Daniel dday@usgs.gov (301) 497-5708 Wildlife Biologist
Decomo, Rose rdecomo@usgs.gov (301) 497-5944 Wildlife Data Asst
Delinski, Terrie tdelinski@usgs.gov (301) 497-5521 Financial Technician
Dietrich, Andrew adietrich@usgs.gov (301) 497-5842 Biological Science Technician
Dowell, Barbara bdowell@usgs.gov (301) 497-5643 Volunteer
Doyle, Robert rdoyle@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Droege, Sam sdroege@usgs.gov (301) 497-5840 Wildlife Biologist
Durant, Milan mdurant@usgs.gov (301) 497-5522 Student Trainee (Administration)
Fallon, Jane jefallon@usgs.gov (301) 497-5664 Volunteer
Farmer, Casey cmfarmer@usgs.gov (301) 497-5502 Secretary
Fields, William wfields@usgs.gov (413) 863-2462 Research Ecologist - Post Doc
Fiely, Jonathan jfiely@usgs.gov (301) 497-5875 Biological Science Technician - Contractor
Fisher, Robert rdfisher@usgs.gov (202) 633-1275 Museum Specialist (Zoology)
Forbes, Lisa ljforbes@usgs.gov (301) 497-5718 Administrative Specialist
Foreman, Tasha tforeman@usgs.gov (301) 497-5693 NAAMP Coordinator - Contractor
Foster, Mercedes mfoster@usgs.gov (202) 633-0788 Emeritus - Smithsonian
Freeman, Mary mcfreeman@usgs.gov (706) 542-5181 Research Ecologist
French, Jr., John jbfrench@usgs.gov (301) 497-5502 Center Director
Gardner, Alfred agardner@usgs.gov (202) 633-1276 Wildlife Biologist (Research)
Garrett, Lynda lgarrett@usgs.gov (301) 497-5550 Volunteer - Library
Gifford, Suzanne sgifford@usgs.gov (301) 497-5873 GIS Tech
Ginsberg, Howard hginsberg@usgs.gov (401) 874-4537 Research Ecologist
Gonzales, Kathy kjgonzales@usgs.gov (301) 497-5656 Student Trainee (Administration)
Gotte, Steve sgotte@usgs.gov (301) 238-1803 Museum Specialist (Zoology)
Grant, Evan ehgrant@usgs.gov (413) 863-3823 Research Wildlife Biologist
Guntenspergen, Glenn glenn_guntenspergen@usgs.gov (218) 720-4307 Research Ecologist
Hahn, Caldwell chahn@usgs.gov (301) 497-5653 Research Wildlife Biologist
Hammerschlag, Dick dhammerschlag@usgs.gov (301) 497-5555 Emeritus
Haramis, G. Michael mharamis@usgs.gov (301) 497-5651 Emeritus
Harmon, Demetrius dharmon@usgs.gov (301) 497-5858 Student Trainee (Administration)
Hatfield, Jeffrey jhatfield@usgs.gov (301) 497-5633 Research Ecologist
Heinz, Gary gheinz@usgs.gov (301) 497-5711 Emeritus
Henry, Paula phenry@usgs.gov (301) 497-5728 Research Physiologist
Hicks, Frances fhicks@usgs.gov (301) 497-5822 Database Assistant - Contractor
Hines, James jhines@usgs.gov (301) 497-5661 Computer Scientist
Hoffman, David djhoffman@usgs.gov (301) 497-5712 Emeritus
Huber, George ghuber@usgs.gov (301) 497-5613 Maintenance Worker
Jones, Gregory gjones@usgs.gov (301) 497-5931 Travel Clerk
Jones, Joshua joshuajones@usgs.gov (301) 497-5632 Biologist
Jones, Karen kvjones@usgs.gov (301) 497-5794 Wildlife Data Asst Supervisor
Karouna-Renier, Natalie nkarouna@usgs.gov (301) 497-5724 Research Ecologist
Kepler, Bonnie bkepler@usgs.gov (706) 542-1227 Secretary
Kilchenstein, Charlotte ckilchenstein@usgs.gov (301) 497-5723 Biological Science Technician - Contractor
Kodad, Yassine ykodad@usgs.gov (301) 497-5923 Computer Programmer - Contractor
Krafft, Cairn ckrafft@usgs.gov (301) 497-5546 Botanist
Lammons, Leslie llammons@usgs.gov (301) 497-5743 Secretary
Lasier, Peter plasier@usgs.gov (706) 546-5470 Research Fishery Biologist
LePore, Carrol cflepore@usgs.gov (301) 497-5798 Wildlife Data Asst
Lewis, Eric elewis@usgs.gov (301) 497-5613 Maintenance Worker
Link, William wlink@usgs.gov (301) 497-5631 Research Mathematical Statistician
Lowe, Peter plowe@usgs.gov (301) 497-5705 Volunteer
Lutmerding, Jo jlutmerding@usgs.gov (301) 497-5940 Biologist
Lutmerding, Michael mlutmerding@usgs.gov (301) 497-5803 Wildlife Biologist
Lyons, James jelyons@usgs.gov (301) 497-5567 Research Ecologist
Madigan, Patrick pmadigan@usgs.gov (301) 497-5613 Maintenance Worker
Male, Jonathan jmale@usgs.gov (301) 497-5752 Aviculturist
Malorodova, Margarita mmalorodova@usgs.gov (301) 497-5824 Computer Programmer
Marion, Jeffrey jeff_marion@usgs.gov (540) 231-6603 Research Biologist
Masaki, Derek dmasaki@usgs.gov (301) 497-5833 Acting IT Chief
Maxey, Mary mmaxey@usgs.gov (301) 497-5725 Biological Science Technician
McAuley, Daniel dmcauley@usgs.gov (207) 866-3344 x154 Research Wildlife Biologist
McDiarmid, Roy rmcDiarmid@usgs.gov (202) 633-0731 Research Zoologist
McGrew, Kathleen kmcgrew@usgs.gov (301) 497-5640 Biological Science Technician - Contractor
McKay, Jennifer jmckay@usgs.gov (301) 497-5943 Biologist - Contractor
McNicoll, Jennifer jennifer_mcnicoll@fws.gov (301) 497-5808
Montano, Serenity smontano@usgs.gov (202) 633-0731 Biological Science Technician - Contractor
Murry, Daniel dmurry@usgs.gov (301) 497-5559 Computer Programmer-Contractor
Nagel, Jessica jnagel@usgs.gov (301) 497-5621 Ecologist-Contractor
Nakash, Elaine enakash@usgs.gov (301) 497-5797 Biological Science Technician
Neckles, Hilary hneckles@usgs.gov (207) 626-6619 Research Ecologist
Nichols, James jnichols@usgs.gov (301) 497-5660 Emeritus
Niven, Daniel dniven@usgs.gov (301) 497-5676 Research Wildlife Biologist - Contractor
O'Connell, Jr., Allan oconnell@usgs.gov (301) 497-5525 Research Manager - Monitoring, Quantitative Modeling & Endangered Species
Olsen, Glenn golsen@usgs.gov (301) 497-5603 Veterinarian
Osenton, Peter posenton@usgs.gov (301) 497-5644 Volunteer - Seaducks
Pardieck, Keith kpardieck@usgs.gov (301) 497-5843 Wildlife Biologist
Parker, Carolyn cparker@usgs.gov (301) 497-5945 Wildlife Data Asst
Peregoy, Sharon speregoy@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Perry, Matthew mperry@usgs.gov (301) 497-5622 Emeritus
Peterjohn, Bruce bpeterjohn@usgs.gov (301) 497-5646 BBL Chief
Peurach, Suzanne speurach@usgs.gov (202) 633-1277 Museum Specialist (Zoology)
Poindexter, James jpoindexter@usgs.gov (301) 238-1804 Museum Specialist (Zoology)
Powell, Tiffanie tdpowell@usgs.gov (301) 497-5719 Admin & Contract Support - Contractor
Proctor, Consuelo cproctor@usgs.gov (301) 497-5813 Computer Assistant
Prosser, Diann dprosser@usgs.gov (301) 497-5914 Ecologist
Rattner, Barnett A. brattner@usgs.gov (301) 497-5671 Research Physiologist
Robbins, Chandler crobbins@usgs.gov (301) 497-5641 Emeritus
Roberts, Rachel rroberts@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Rogosky, Matthew mrogosky@usgs.gov (301) 497-5941 Biologist
Ross, Eric eross@usgs.gov (301) 497-5745 Biological Science Technician - Contractor
Royle, Andy aroyle@usgs.gov (301) 497-5846 Research Statistician
Runge, Michael mrunge@usgs.gov (301) 497-5748 Research Ecologist
Saucier, Tim tsaucier@usgs.gov (301) 497-5934 Safety Manager
Sauer, John R. jrsauer@usgs.gov (301) 497-5662 Research Wildlife Biologist
Schultz, Sandra sschultz@usgs.gov (301) 497-5827 Biological Science Technician
Shafer, Charles cshafer@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Singh, Jorawar jsingh@usgs.gov (301) 497-5820 Database Manager-Contractor
Smith, Jerri jerri_smith@usgs.gov (301) 497-5655 Purchasing Agent
Spendelow, Jeffrey jspendelow@usgs.gov (301) 497-5665 Research Wildlife Biologist
Tuthill, Craig "Tut" ttuthill@usgs.gov (301) 497-5805 Supply Technician
Twedt, Daniel dan_twedt@usgs.gov (901) 327-0174 x3 Research Wildlife Biologist
Underwood, Brian hbunderw@usgs.gov (315) 470-6820 Research Biologist
Vyas, Nimish nvyas@usgs.gov (301) 497-5721 Research Biologist
Weant, John jweant@usgs.gov (301) 497-5616 Facilities Manager
Weir, Linda lweir@usgs.gov (301) 497-5932 Research Manager - Migratory Birds, Coastal Habitats & Contaminants
Wimer, Mark mwimer@usgs.gov (301) 497-5596 Deputy Director
Woodman, Neal nwoodman@usgs.gov (202) 633-1278 Research Zoologist
Ziolkowski, David dziolkowski@usgs.gov (301) 497-5753 Wildlife Biologist

To view the telephone extension directory for U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service staff at Patuxent, go here (PDF).
To view the Patuxent Research Refuge Staff Directory, go here.

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.pwrc.usgs.gov
Page Contact Information: Webmaster