USGS - science for a changing world

Patuxent Wildlife Research Center

About Us  Our Research  Partners  Products  Photo Gallery  Education

Patuxent Home
 


USGS Patuxent Wildlife Research Center Staff Email Directory

NameEmail AddressTelephoneTitle
Ambrose, Pam pambrose@usgs.gov (301) 497-5524 Budget Analyst
Augustin, Jabari jaugustin@usgs.gov (301) 497-5802 Web Developer - Contractor
Bauer, Wayne C. wbauer@usgs.gov (301) 497-5731 Animal Caretaker
Beliew, Shannon sbeliew@usgs.gov (301) 497-5506 Biologist
Berlin, Alicia M. aberlin@usgs.gov (301) 497-5730 Research Wildlife Biologist
Beyer, W. Nelson nbeyer@usgs.gov (301) 497-5703 Research Zoologist
Bond, Caroline cbond@usgs.gov (301) 497-5622 Volunteer
Boone, Kinard kboone@usgs.gov (301) 497-5535 IT Specialist
Bourne, Henry hbourne@usgs.gov (301) 497-5533 IT Specialist
Brand, Adrianne abrand.usgs.gov (413) 863-2462 Biological Science Technician
Brennand, Patrick pbrennard@usgs.gov (301) 497-5710 Biologist
Brown, Patricia I. pibrown@usgs.gov (301) 497-5513 Purchasing Agent
Burton, Edward eburton@usgs.gov (301) 497-5532 IT Specialist
Bystrak, Danny dbystrak@usgs.gov (301) 497-5796 Biologist
Byun, Jang jbyun@usgs.gov (301) 497-5593 Computer Programmer
Cahoon, Donald R. dcahoon@usgs.gov (301) 497-5523 Research Ecologist
Cahoon, Elizabeth T. ecahoon@usgs.gov (301) 497-5519 Administrative Officer
Calabrese, Heather hcalabrese@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Caldwell, Carlyn ccraldwell@usgs.gov (301) 497-5604 Biological Science Technician
Carr, Joel jcarr@usgs.gov (301) 497-5710 Research Ecologist - Post Doc
Chesser, Robert Terry tchesser@usgs.gov (202) 633-4886 Research Zoologist
Clauss, Barbara baclauss@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Clauss, Brian bclauss@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Clement, Matthew mclement@usgs.gov (301) 497-5709 Research Ecologist - Post Doc
Collins, Thomas tom_collins@usgs.gov (301) 497-5623 Computer Assistant
Converse, Sarah sconverse@usgs.gov (301) 497-5635 Research Ecologist
Dawson, Deanna K. ddawson@usgs.gov (301) 497-5642 Research Wildlife Biologist
Day, Daniel D. dday@usgs.gov (301) 497-5708 Wildlife Biologist
Decomo, Rose rdecomo@usgs.gov (301) 497-5944 Wildlife Data Asst
Delinski, Terrie tdelinski@usgs.gov (301) 497-5521 Business Support Specialist - Contractor
Dietrich, Andrew adietrich@usgs.gov (301) 497-5842 Biological Science Technician
Dowell, Barbara A. bdowell@usgs.gov (301) 497-5643 Volunteer
Doyle, Robert rdoyle@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Droege, Sam sdroege@usgs.gov (301) 497-5840 Wildlife Biologist
Fallon, Jane jefallon@usgs.gov (301) 497-5664 Volunteer
Fields, William wfields@usgs.gov (413) 863-2462 Research Ecologist - Post Doc
Fiely, Jonathan jfiely@usgs.gov (301) 497-5875 Biological Science Technician - Contractor
Fisher, Robert D. rdfisher@usgs.gov (202) 633-1275 Museum Specialist (Zoology)
Forbes, Lisa ljforbes@usgs.gov (301) 497-5718 Administrative Specialist
Foreman, Tasha tforeman@usgs.gov (301) 497-5693 NAAMP Coordinator - Contractor
Foster, Mercedes S. mfoster@usgs.gov (202) 633-0788 Emeritus - Smithsonian
Freeman, Mary mcfreeman@usgs.gov (706) 542-5181 Research Ecologist
French, John B. jbfrench@usgs.gov (301) 497-5502 Center Director
Gardner, Alfred L. agardner@usgs.gov (202) 633-1276 Wildlife Biologist (Research)
Garrett, Lynda J. lgarrett@usgs.gov (301) 497-5550 Volunteer - Library
Ginsberg, Howard S. hginsberg@usgs.gov (401) 874-4537 Research Ecologist
Gonzales, Kathy kjgonzales@usgs.gov (301) 497-5656 Student Trainee (Administration)
Gotte, Steve W. sgotte@usgs.gov (301) 238-1803 Museum Specialist (Zoology)
Grant, Evan ehgrant@usgs.gov (413) 863-2462 Research Wildlife Biologist
Guntenspergen, Glenn glenn_guntenspergen@usgs.gov (218) 720-4307 Research Ecologist
Hahn, Caldwell chahn@usgs.gov (301) 497-5653 Research Wildlife Biologist
Hammerschlag, Dick dhammerschlag@usgs.gov (301) 497-5555 Emeritus
Haramis, G. Michael mharamis@usgs.gov (301) 497-5651 Emeritus
Hatfield, Jeffrey S. jhatfield@usgs.gov (301) 497-5633 Research Ecologist
Heinz, Gary gheinz@usgs.gov (301) 497-5711 Emeritus
Henry, Paula phenry@usgs.gov (301) 497-5728 Research Physiologist
Hicks, Frances fhicks@usgs.gov (301) 497-5822 Database Assistant - Contractor
Hines, James E. jhines@usgs.gov (301) 497-5661 Computer Scientist
Hoffman, David J. djhoffman@usgs.gov (301) 497-5712 Emeritus
Huber, George ghuber@usgs.gov (301) 497-5613 Maintenance Worker
Jones, Gregory gjones@usgs.gov (301) 497-5931 Travel Clerk
Jones, Joshua joshuajones@usgs.gov (301) 497-5632 Biologist
Jones, Karen V. kvjones@usgs.gov (301) 497-5794 Wildlife Data Asst Supervisor
Karouna-Renier, Natalie nkarouna@usgs.gov (301) 497-5724 Research Ecologist
Kepler, Bonnie bkepler@usgs.gov (706) 542-1227 Secretary
Kilchenstein, Charlotte ckilchenstein@usgs.gov (301) 497-5723 Biological Science Technician - Contractor
Kodad, Yassine ykodad@usgs.gov (301) 497-5923 Computer Programmer - Contractor
Koraym, Abdelhady akoraym@usgs.gov (301) 497-5831 Electrical Engineer
Krafft, Cairn ckrafft@usgs.gov (301) 497-5546 Botanist
Lammons, Leslie C. llammons@usgs.gov (301) 497-5743 Secretary
Lasier, Peter plasier@usgs.gov (706) 546-5470 Research Fishery Biologist
Lazarus, Rebecca rlazarus@usgs.gov (301) 497-5876 Student Trainee (Biology)
LePore, Carrol cflepore@usgs.gov (301) 497-5798 Wildlife Data Asst
Lewis, Eric elewis@usgs.gov (301) 497-5613 Maintenance Worker
Link, William A. wlink@usgs.gov (301) 497-5631 Research Mathematical Statistician
Lowe, Peter plowe@usgs.gov (301) 497-5705 Volunteer
Lutmerding, Jo jlutmerding@usgs.gov (301) 497-5940 Biologist
Lutmerding, Michael mlutmerding@usgs.gov (301) 497-5803 Wildlife Biologist
Lyons, James jelyons@usgs.gov (301) 497-5567 Research Ecologist
Madigan, Patrick pmadigan@usgs.gov (301) 497-5613 Maintenance Worker
Male, Jonathan jmale@usgs.gov (301) 497-5752 Aviculturist
Malorodova, Margarita mmalorodova@usgs.gov (301) 497-5824 Computer Programmer
Marion, Jeffrey L. jeff_marion@usgs.gov (540) 231-6603 Research Biologist
Maxey, Mary mmaxey@usgs.gov (301) 497-5725 Biological Science Technician
McAuley, Daniel G. dmcauley@usgs.gov (207) 866-3344 x154 Research Wildlife Biologist
McDiarmid, Roy W. rmcDiarmid@usgs.gov (202) 633-0731 Research Zoologist
McGrew, Kathleen kmcgrew@usgs.gov (301) 497-5640 Biological Science Technician - Contractor
McKay, Jennifer jmckay@usgs.gov (301) 497-5943 Biologist - Contractor
McNicoll, Jennifer jennifer_mcnicoll@fws.gov (301) 497-5808
Murry, Daniel dmurry@usgs.gov (301) 497-5559 Computer Programmer-Contractor
Nagel, Jessica jnagel@usgs.gov (301) 497-5621 Ecologist-Contractor
Nakash, Elaine enakash@usgs.gov (301) 497-5797 Biological Science Technician
Neckles, Hilary hneckles@usgs.gov (207) 622-8205 x119 Research Ecologist
Nichols, James D. jnichols@usgs.gov (301) 497-5660 Emeritus
Niven, Daniel dniven@usgs.gov (301) 497-5676 Research Wildlife Biologist - Contractor
O'Connell, Jr., Allan F. oconnell@usgs.gov (301) 497-5525 Research Manager - Monitoring, Quantitative Modeling & Endangered Species
Olsen, Glenn golsen@usgs.gov (301) 497-5603 Veterinarian
Osenton, Peter C. posenton@usgs.gov (301) 497-5644 Volunteer - Seaducks
Pardieck, Keith kpardieck@usgs.gov (301) 497-5843 Wildlife Biologist
Parker, Carolyn S. cparker@usgs.gov (301) 497-5945 Wildlife Data Asst
Peregoy, Sharon speregoy@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Perry, Matthew C. mperry@usgs.gov (301) 497-5622 Emeritus
Peterjohn, Bruce bpeterjohn@usgs.gov (301) 497-5646 Chief, BBL
Peurach, Suzanne speurach@usgs.gov (202) 633-1277 Museum Specialist (Zoology)
Poindexter, James A. jpoindexter@usgs.gov (301) 238-1804 Museum Specialist (Zoology)
Powell, Tiffanie tdpowell@usgs.gov (301) 497-5719 Admin & Contract Support - Contractor
Proctor, Consuelo D. cproctor@usgs.gov (301) 497-5813 Computer Assistant
Prosser, Diann J. dprosser@usgs.gov (301) 497-5914 Ecologist
Rattner, Barnett A. brattner@usgs.gov (301) 497-5671 Research Physiologist
Reynolds, Robert P. rpreynolds@usgs.gov (202) 633-1279 Station Leader
Robbins, Chandler S. crobbins@usgs.gov (301) 497-5641 Emeritus
Roberts, Rachel rroberts@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Rogosky, Matthew mrogosky@usgs.gov (301) 497-5941 Biologist
Ross, Eric eross@usgs.gov (301) 497-5745 Biological Science Technician - Contractor
Royle, Andy aroyle@usgs.gov (301) 497-5846 Research Statistician
Runge, Michael mrunge@usgs.gov (301) 497-5748 Research Ecologist
Saucier, Tim tsaucier@usgs.gov (301) 497-5934 Safety & Occup. Safety Health Mgr.
Sauer, John R. jrsauer@usgs.gov (301) 497-5662 Research Wildlife Biologist
Schultz, Sandra sschultz@usgs.gov (301) 497-5827 Biological Science Technician
Shafer, Charles cshafer@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Singh, Jorawar jsingh@usgs.gov (301) 497-5820 Database Manager-Contractor
Smith, Jerri jerri_smith@usgs.gov (301) 497-5655 Purchasing Agent
Spendelow, Jeffrey A. jspendelow@usgs.gov (301) 497-5665 Research Wildlife Biologist
Therrien, Sara stherrien@usgs.gov (301) 497-5723 Research Wildlife Biologist - Post Doc
Tuthill, Craig "Tut" ttuthill@usgs.gov (301) 497-5805 Supply Technician
Twedt, Daniel J. dan_twedt@usgs.gov (901) 327-0174 x3 Research Wildlife Biologist
Underwood, Brian hbunderw@usgs.gov (315) 470-6820 Research Biologist
Venegas, Juliana jvenegas@usgs.gov (301) 497-5503 Receptionist
Vyas, Nimish nvyas@usgs.gov (301) 497-5721 Research Biologist
Weant, John jweant@usgs.gov (301) 497-5616 Facilities Manager
Weir, Linda lweir@usgs.gov (301) 497-5932 Research Manager - Migratory Birds, Coastal Habitats & Contaminants
Wimer, Mark mwimer@usgs.gov (301) 497-5596 Deputy Director
Woodman, Neal nwoodman@usgs.gov (202) 633-1278 Research Zoologist
Ziolkowski, David dziolkowski@usgs.gov (301) 497-5753 Wildlife Biologist

To view the telephone extension directory for U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service staff at Patuxent, go here (PDF).
To view the Patuxent Research Refuge Staff Directory, go here.

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.pwrc.usgs.gov
Page Contact Information: Webmaster