USGS - science for a changing world

Patuxent Wildlife Research Center

About Us  Our Research  Partners  Products  Photo Gallery  Education

Patuxent Home
 


USGS Patuxent Wildlife Research Center Staff Email Directory

NameEmail AddressTelephoneTitle
Bauer, Wayne C. wbauer@usgs.gov (301) 497-5731 Animal Caretaker
Beliew, Shannon sbeliew@usgs.gov (301) 497-5506 Biologist
Berlin, Alicia M. aberlin@usgs.gov (301) 497-5730 Research Wildlife Biologist
Beyer, W. Nelson nbeyer@usgs.gov (301) 497-5703 Research Zoologist
Bond, Caroline cbond@usgs.gov (301) 497-5568 Volunteer
Boone, Kinard kboone@usgs.gov (301) 497-5535 IT Specialist
Bourne, Henry hbourne@usgs.gov (301) 497-5533 IT Specialist
Brand, Adrianne abrand.usgs.gov (301) 497-5637 Biological Science Technician
Brennard, Patrick pbrennard@usgs.gov (301) 497-5710 Biologist
Brown, Patricia I. pibrown@usgs.gov (301) 497-5513 Purchasing Agent
Burton, Edward eburton@usgs.gov (301) 497-5532 IT Specialist
Bystrak, Danny dbystrak@usgs.gov (301) 497-5796 Biologist
Byun, Jang jbyun@usgs.gov (301) 497-5593 Computer Programmer
Cahoon, Donald R. dcahoon@usgs.gov (301) 497-5523 Research Ecologist
Cahoon, Elizabeth T. ecahoon@usgs.gov (301) 497-5519 Administrative Officer
Caldwell, Carlyn ccraldwell@usgs.gov (301) 497-5604 Biological Science Tech
Chandler, Jane M. jchandler@usgs.gov (301) 497-5758 Flock Manager
Chesser, Robert Terry tchesser@usgs.gov (202) 633-4886 Research Zoologist
Clauss, Barbara baclauss@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Clauss, Brian bclauss@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Clement, Matthew mclement@usgs.gov (301) 497-5709 Research Ecologist
Collins, Samantha scollins@usgs.gov (301) 497-5942 Contractor
Collins, Thomas tom_collins@usgs.gov (301) 497-5623 Computer Assistant
Converse, Sarah sconverse@usgs.gov (301) 497-5635 Research Ecologist
Dawson, Deanna K. ddawson@usgs.gov (301) 497-5642 Research Wildlife Biologist
Day, Daniel D. dday@usgs.gov (301) 497-5708 Wildlife Biologist
Decomo, Rose rdecomo@usgs.gov (301) 497-5944 Wildlife Data Asst
Derby, Robert (Kyle) rderby@usgs.gov (301) 497-5710 Biologist
Dietrich, Andrew adietrich@usgs.gov (301) 497-5842 Biological Science Tech
Dowell, Barbara A. bdowell@usgs.gov (301) 497-5643 Volunteer
Doyle, Robert rcdoyle@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Droege, Sam sdroege@usgs.gov (301) 497-5840 Wildlife Biologist
Erwin, R. Michael michael_erwin@usgs.gov (434) 924-3207 Ermitus
Fallon, Jane jefallon@usgs.gov (301) 497-5664 Volunteer
Fields, Will wfields@usgs.gov (301) 497-5625 Ecologist
Fisher, Robert D. rdfisher@usgs.gov (202) 633-1275 Museum Specialist (Zoology)
Forbes, Lisa ljforbes@usgs.gov (301) 497-5718 Administrative Specialist
Foster, Mercedes S. mfoster@usgs.gov (202) 633-0788 Volunteer
Freeman, Mary mcfreeman@usgs.gov (706) 542-5181 Research Ecologist
French, John jbfrench@usgs.gov (301) 497-5702 Branch Chief
Gardner, Alfred L. agardner@usgs.gov (202) 633-1276 Wildlife Biologist (Research)
Garrett, Lynda J. lgarrett@usgs.gov (301) 497-5550 Volunteer
Gazenski , Kimberly kgazenski@usgs.gov (301) 497-5693 Student Contractor
Ginsberg, Howard S. hginsberg@usgs.gov (401) 874-4537 Research Ecologist
Gotte, Steve W. sgotte@usgs.gov (202) 633-0728 Museum Specialist (Zoology)
Grady, Nkinge(Nikki) ngrady@usgs.gov (301) 497-5503 Contractor
Grant, Evan ehgrant@usgs.gov (413) 863-2462 Research Wildlife Biologist
Green, Jennifer jagreen@usgs.gov (301) 497-5929 Biological Aide-Contractor
Guntenspergen, Glenn glenn_guntenspergen@usgs.gov (218) 720-4307 Research Ecologist
Hahn, Caldwell chahn@usgs.gov (301) 497-5653 Research Wildlife Biologist
Hammerschlag, Dick dhammerschlag@usgs.gov (301) 497-5555 Emeritus
Haramis, G. Michael mharamis@usgs.gov (301) 497-5651 Emeritus
Hatfield, Jeffrey S. jhatfield@usgs.gov (301) 497-5633 Research Ecologist
Heinz, Gary gheinz@usgs.gov (301) 497-5711 Emeritus
Henry, Paula phenry@usgs.gov (301) 497-5728 Research Physiologist
Hicks, Frances fhicks@usgs.gov (301) 497-5822 Volunteer
Hines, James E. jhines@usgs.gov (301) 497-5661 Computer Scientist
Hoffman, David J. djhoffman@usgs.gov (301) 497-5712 Emeritus
Huber, George ghuber@usgs.gov (301) 497-5613 Maintenance Worker
Hulse, Craig S. chulse@usgs.gov (301) 497-5681 Chemist
Isner, Charlotte cisner@usgs.gov (301) 497-5800 Wildlife Data Asst
Jones, Gregory gjones@usgs.gov (301) 497-5931 Travel Clerk
Jones, Karen kvjones@usgs.gov (301) 497-5794 Wildlife Data Asst Supervisor
Karouna-Renier, Natalie nkarouna@usgs.gov (301) 497-5724 Research Ecologist
Kepler, Bonnie bkepler@usgs.gov (706) 542-1227 Secretary
Kodad, Yassine ykodad@usgs.gov (301) 497-5923 Contractor
Koraym, Hady akoraym@usgs.gov (301) 497-5831 Electrical Engineer
Krafft, Cairn ckrafft@usgs.gov (301) 497-5546 Botanist
Lammons, Leslie C. llammons@usgs.gov (301) 497-5743 Secretary
Lasier, Peter plasier@usgs.gov (706) 546-2186 Research Fishery Biologist
Laurent, Kevin W. klaurent@usgs.gov (301) 497-5652 Computer Scientist
Lazarus, Rebecca rlazarus@usgs.gov (301) 497-5876
LePore, Carrol cflepore@usgs.gov (301) 497-5798 Wildlife Data Asst
Lewis, Eric elewis@usgs.gov (301) 497-5613 Maintenance Worker
Link, William A. wlink@usgs.gov (301) 497-5631 Research Mathematical Statistician
Lutmerding, Jo jleachman@usgs.gov (301) 497-5940 Biologist
Lutmerding, Michael mlutmerding@usgs.gov (301) 497-5803 Monitoring Prog. Tech-Contractor
Maddox, Catherine cmaddox@usgs.gov (301) 497-5738 General Biologist-Contractor
Madigan, Patrick pmadigan@usgs.gov (301) 497-5613 Maintenance Worker
Male, Jonathan jmale@usgs.gov (301) 497-5752 Aviculturist
Malorodova, Margarita mmalorodova@usgs.gov (301) 497-5824 Computer Programmer
Marion, Jeffrey L. jeff_marion@usgs.gov (540) 231-6603 Research Biologist
Maxey, Mary mmaxey@usgs.gov (301) 497-5725 Biological Science Technician
McAuley, Daniel G. dmcauley@usgs.gov (207) 581-3357 Research Wildlife Biologist
McDiarmid, Roy W. rmcDiarmid@usgs.gov (202) 633-0731 Research Zoologist
McKay, Jennifer jmckay@usgs.gov (301) 497-5943 Contractor
McNicoll, Jennifer jmcnicoll@usgs.gov (301) 497-5808 Biologist
Meyers, J. Michael jmeyers@usgs.gov (706) 542-1882 Research Wildlife Biologist
Mills, Laura lmills@usgs.gov (301) 497-5802 Biological Tech
Murry, Daniel dmurry@usgs.gov (301) 497-5559 Computer Programmer-Contractor
Nagel, Jessica jnagel@usgs.gov (301) 497-5621 Ecologist-Contractor
Nakash, Elaine enakash@usgs.gov (301) 497-5797 Biological Science Technician
Neckles, Hilary hneckles@usgs.gov (207) 622-8205 x119 Research Ecologist
New, Leslie lnew@usgs.gov (301) 497-5873
Nichols, James D. jnichols@usgs.gov (301) 497-5660 Research Wildlife Biologist
O'Connell, Jr., Allan F. oconnell@usgs.gov (301) 497-5525 Branch Chief
Olsen, Glenn golsen@usgs.gov (301) 497-5603 Veterinarian
Osenton, Peter C. posenton@usgs.gov (301) 497-5644 Volunteer
Osnas, Eric eosnas@usgs.gov (301) 497-5873
Pardieck, Keith kpardieck@usgs.gov (301) 497-5843 Wildlife Biologist
Parker, Carolyn S. cparker@usgs.gov (301) 497-5945 Wildlife Data Asst
Patton, Dawn dpatton@usgs.gov (301) 497-5522 Budget Technician
Peregoy, Sharon speregoy@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Perry, Matthew C. mperry@usgs.gov (301) 497-5622 Emeritus
Peterjohn, Bruce bpeterjohn@usgs.gov (301) 497-5646 Chief, BBL
Peurach, Suzanne speurach@usgs.gov (202) 633-1277 Museum Specialist (Zoology)
Poellnitz, Luther L. lPoellnitz@usgs.gov (301) 497-5833 Computer Assistant
Poindexter, James A. jpoindexter@usgs.gov (202) 633-0732 Museum Specialist (Zoology)
Powell, Tiffanie tdpowell@usgs.gov (301) 497-5719 Contractor
Proctor, Consuelo D. cproctor@usgs.gov (301) 497-5813 Computer Assistant
Prosser, Diann J. dprosser@usgs.gov (301) 497-5914 Ecologist
Rattner, Barnett A. brattner@usgs.gov (301) 497-5671 Research Physiologist
Reed, Steven sreed@usgs.gov (301) 497-5670 Contractor
Reeves, Tahira tereeves@usgs.gov (301) 497-5656 Office Assistant
Reinecke, Kenneth J. kreinecke@usgs.gov (601) 629-6606 Emeritus
Reynolds, Robert P. rpreynolds@usgs.gov (202) 633-1279 Station Leader
Robbins, Chandler S. crobbins@usgs.gov (301) 497-5641 Emeritus
Rogosky, Matthew mrogosky@usgs.gov (301) 497-5941 Biologist
Royle, Andy aroyle@usgs.gov (301) 497-5846 Research Statistician
Runge, Michael mrunge@usgs.gov (301) 497-5748 Research Ecologist
Saucier, Tim tsaucier@usgs.gov (301) 497-5934 Safety & Occup. Safety Health Mgr.
Sauer, John R. jrsauer@usgs.gov (301) 497-5662 Research Wildlife Biologist
Shafer, Charles cshafer@usgs.gov (301) 497-5755 Biological Science Technician
Singh, Jorawar jsingh@usgs.gov (301) 497-5820 Database Manager-Contractor
Smith, Gregory J smithg@usgs.gov (301) 497-5502 Center Director
Smith, Jerri Jerri_Smith@usgs.gov (301) 497-5655 Purchasing Agent
Spendelow, Jeffrey A. jspendelow@usgs.gov (301) 497-5665 Research Wildlife Biologist
Sprague, Daniel dsprague@usgs.gov (301) 497-5929 Biological Science Technician
Sussman, Allison asussman@usgs.gov (301) 497-5567 Monitoring Prog Tech-Contractor
Sykes, Paul psykes@usgs.gov (706) 542-1237 Emeritus
Tavernia, Brian btavernia@usgs.gov (301) 497-5748 Contractor
Therrien, Ron rtherrien@usgs.gov (301) 497-5640 Biological Science Technician
Travers, Shawney stravers@usgs.gov (301) 497-5520 Human Resource Assistant
Tuthill, Craig (Tut) ttuthill@usgs.gov (301) 497-5805 Supply Technician
Twedt, Daniel J. dan_twedt@usgs.gov (601) 629-6605 Research Wildlife Biologist
Underwood, Brian hbunderw@usgs.gov (315) 470-6820 Research Biologist
Vyas, Nimish nvyas@usgs.gov (301) 497-5721 Research Biologist
Weant, John jweant@usgs.gov (301) 497-5616 Building Operations Specialist
Weir, Linda lweir@usgs.gov (301) 497-5932 Branch Chief
Whitehead, Marilyn mwhitehead@usgs.gov (301) 497-5502 Secretary
Whitman, Lisa lwhitman@usgs.gov (301) 497-5812 IT Specialist
Wimer, Mark mwimer@usgs.gov (301) 497-5596 Deputy Center Director
Winger, Parley pwinger@usgs.gov (706) 546-2146 Emeritus
Woodman, Neal nwoodman@usgs.gov (202) 633-1278 Research Zoologist
Zelt, Jessica jzelt@usgs.gov (301) 497-5745 Biological Science Technician
Ziolkowski, David dziolkowski@usgs.gov (301) 497-5753 Wildlife Biologist

To view the telephone extension directory for U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service staff at Patuxent, go here (PDF).
To view the Patuxent Research Refuge Staff Directory, go here.

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.pwrc.usgs.gov
Page Contact Information: Webmaster