USGS
Patuxent Home button  
button button button button button button button
button

SET researchers:

Please send additions, updates or corrections to Jim Lynch.

1) USA
2) International

Martinique Beach, Canada
USA SET researchers
Name Affiliation Email Country Site Location
Gordon Anderson U.S. Geological Survey gordon_anderson@usgs.gov USA FL
Shimon Anisfeld Yale University shimon.anisfeld@yale.edu USA CT
Nels Barrett U.S. Department of Agriculture nels.barrett@ct.usda.gov USA CT
Linda Blum University of Virginia lkb2e@Virginia.edu USA VA
Roelof Boumans University of Vermont rboumans@zoo.uvm.edu USA MD, NH, GA, LA
Mark Brinson University of East Carolina brinsonm@mail.ecu.edu USA VA
Dave Burdick University of New Hampshire dburdick@christa.unh.edu USA NH, MA, ME
Don Cahoon U.S. Geological Survey dcahoon@usgs.gov USA LA, FL, TX, NC, MD,NJ, NY, ME, NJ, SC, DE, VA, CT
John Callaway University of San Francisco callaway@usfca.edu USA CA
Marta Ceroni University of Vermont mceroni@zoo.uvm.edu USA NH, MD
Dan Childers Florida International University childers@fiu.edu USA GA,SC, MD
Bob Christian University of East Carolina christianr@mail.ecu.edu USA VA
Marci Cole Save the Bay - Narragansett Bay mcole@savebay.org USA RI
Craig Cornu South Slough NERR craig.cornu@dsl.state.or.us USA OR
Carlos Coronado South Florida Water Management District ccoron@sfwmd.gov USA FL
Chris Craft Indiana University ccraft@indiana.edu USA GA
Carolyn Currin NOAA Carolyn.Currin@noaa.gov USA NC
John Day Louisiana State University johnday@lsu.edu USA GA, LA
Jeff Donnelly Marine Biological Lab, Woods Hole jdonnelly@whoi.edu USA MA
Joe Donoghue Florida State University jdonoghu@mailer.fsu.edu USA FL, GA, SC
Judy Drexler U.S. Geological Survey jdrexler@usgs.gov USA CA
Mike Erwin U.S. Geological Survey michael_erwin@usgs.gov USA VA, NJ, MA
Mark Ford     USA LA, TX
Glenn Guntenspergen U.S. Geological Survey glenn_guntenspergen@usgs.gov USA LA, FL, TX, NC, MD,NJ, NY, ME, NJ, SC, DE, VA, CT
Richard Hammerschlag U.S. Geological Survey richard_hammerschlag@usgs.gov USA DC, VA
Philipppe Hensel N.O.A.A Philippe.Hensel@noaa.gov USA MD
Carl Hershner Virginia Institute of Marine Science carl@vims.edu USA VA
Ron Hoenstine Florida Geological Survey ron.hoenstine@dep.state.fl.us USA FL, GA, SC
Chuck Hopkinson Marine Biological Lab, Woods Hole chopkins@mbl.edu USA MA
Cliff Hupp U.S. Geological Survey crhupp@usgs.gov USA MD
Micheal Korvela South Florida Water Management District mkorvel@sfwmd.gov USA FL
Jim Ladner Florida Geological Survey Jim.Ladner@dep.state.fl.us USA FL, GA, SC
James Lynch U.S. Geological Survey james_lynch@usgs.gov USA LA, FL, TX, NC, MD,NJ, NY, ME, NJ, SC, DE, VA, CT
Sharook Madon Pacific Estuarine Res. Lab smadon@perl.sdsu.edu USA CA
Karen McKee U.S. Geological Survey karen_mckee@usgs.gov USA FL
Pat Megonigal Smithsonian Institution megonigalp@si.edu USA MD
Irv Mendelssohn Louisiana State University imendel@lsu.edu USA LA
Beth Middleton U.S. Geological Survey beth_middleton@usgs.gov USA LA, AR, IL
James Morris University of South Carolina morris@biol.sc.edu USA SC
Brian Perez U.S. Geological Survey brian_perez@usgs.gov USA LA, TX
Denise Reed University of New Orleans djreed@uno.edu USA LA, WA, CA
Charles Roman National Park Service Charles_Roman@nps.gov USA MA, ME, NJ, NY
Dr. Steven S. Rumrill South Slough National Estuarine Research Reserve steve.rumrill@state.or.us USA OR
John Rybczyk University of Western Washington John.Rybczyk@wwu.edu USA VA, WA
Michael T. Sealy Louisiana Dept. of Natural Resources MichaelSe@dnr.state.la.us USA LA
Gary Shaffer Southeastern Louisiana University shafe@selu.edu USA LA
LeighAnne Sharp Louisiana Dept. of Natural Resources lasharp@gmail.com USA LA
Charles Simenstad University of Washington csimenstad@LTERnet.edu USA WA
Fred Sklar South Florida Water Management District fsklar@sfwmd.gov USA FL
Tom Smith U.S. Geological Survey tom_j_smith@usgs.gov USA FL
Robert Twilley Louisiana State University rtwilley@lsu.edu USA LA
Scott Warren Connecticut College rswar@conncoll.edu USA CT
Dr. Kevin Whelan National Park Service Kevin_R_Whelan@nps.gov
USA FL
David White Loyola University dawhite@loyno.edu USA LA
Richard Whittecar Old Dominion University rwhittec@odu.edu USA VA
Bart Wilson Delaware NERR Bartholomew.Wilson@state.de.us USA DE
Joy Zedler University of Wisconsin jbzedler@facstaff.wisc.edu USA CA
International SET sites:

Name

Affiliation Email Site Location
Daniel Are SELC Inc. are@selc.it
Italy
Don Cahoon U.S. Geological Survey don_cahoon@usgs.gov Honduras, Guatemala
Gail Chmura McGill University chmura@geog.mcgill.ca Canada
Nicole Cormier U.S. Geological Survey cormiern@usgs.gov Micronesia
Carlos Coronado S Florida Water Mgmt District ccoron@sfwmd.gov Mexico
John Day Louisiana State University ceiday@lsu.edu Mexico, Spain, Italy, France
Kathy Ewel U.S. Forest Service kewel@gte.net Micronesia
Jon French University College London jfrench@geog.ucl.ac.uk United Kingdom
Philippe Hensel U.S. Geological Survey Philippe.Hensel@noaa.gov France, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala
Carles Ibanez University of Barcelona deltaebro@seo.org Spain
Catherine Lovelock University of Queensland c.lovelock@uq.edu.au Australia, Indonesia
Karen McKee U.S. Geological Survey karen_mckee@usgs.gov Belize
Ernesto Medina G. Centro de Ecologia, Instituto Venezolano de Investigaciones Cientificas (IVIC) emedina@ivic.ve Venezuela
Gerardo Perillo Instituto Argentino de Oceanografia perillo@criba.edu.ar Argentina
Didier Pont University of Lyons dpont@biomserv.univ-lyon1.fr France
Andrea Rismondo SELC Inc. rismondo@selc.it Italy
Victor Rivera Louisiana State University vhrivera@lsu.edu Colombia, Venezuela
Neil Saintilan NSW Department of Environment and Climate Change neil.saintilan@environment.nsw.gov.au Australia
Francesco Scarton SELC Inc. scarton@selc.it Italy
Tom Spencer Cambridge University ts111@hermes.cam.ac.uk United Kingdom
Robert Twilley Louisian State University rtwilley@lsu.edu Colombia, Venezuela