USGS
Patuxent Wildlife Research Center

Participants

(May 31-June 1, 1996) Kenilworth Park and Aquatic Gardens - BioBlitz


An incomplete and somewhat ragged intial list. Please send in any corrections or additions to (Sam_Droege@usgs.gov). Expect agency lists and links to individual web pages in the future.

Count = 81 (Many didn't sign in on our sheets and are as yet nameless)

boutz@erols.com                              Olin Allen
NZPDZR17@SIVM.SI.EDU                  Suzanne Ambs
kunguni@aol.com                              Cathy Anderson
wcbanta@american.edu                  Bill Banta
nelson_beyer@nbs.gov   Nelson Beyer
NEPEM029@sivm.si.edu                  Judith Block
pbraley@tnc.org                              Patricia Braley
Bill Bridgeland
Ross Campbell
campbellr.rcede.gao.gov         Ross Campbell      
unclesam@bu.edu                              Sam Chi
Karen Cieminski
cohnd@washpost.com                       D'Vera Cohn
shernac@capaccess.org                  Sherna Comerford
Michael Crawford
CADAVIS@MAIL.BCPL.LIB.MD.US     Charlie Davis
depriest@onyx.si.edu                  Paula Depriest 
sam_droege@usgs.GOV    Sam Droege
BUGEBILL@AOL.COM                           William E. Currie
eebersole@icfkaiser.com           Beth Ebersole
IAFISH@AOL.COM                                Naomi Edelom
Jon Ellifritz
Marc Epstein
Lisa Garrett
Tom Geary
gregory_gough@usgs.gov               Greg Gough
egrissel@sivm.si.edu                  Eric Grissel
NZPAH008@SIVM.SI.EDU                  Mary Hagedorn
richard_s_hammerschlag    Dick Hammerschlag
hharlan@reeusda.gov                    Harold. Harlam
Mary Jo Molineax
Patrick Kansas
awl@apc.org                                       Andy Keller
Alex Konstantinov
kristine_kuhlman@geomatics.com    Kristine Kuhlman

gledec@worldbank.org                  George Ledec
Ilse Levin
blohr@bss3.umd.edu                       Bernie Lohr
Stephanie Mason
Dianne Mathis
MNHEN030@SIVM.SI.EDU                  Wayne Mathis
PIMAY@WAM.UMD.EDU                         Peter May
Mike Milton
nmorgan@erols.com                         Neil Morgan
lmorse@tnc.org                                Larry Morse
smossu@worldbank.org                  Suzanne Mossu
Peter Mundel
James Murphy
napier_paul@prc.com           Paul Napier
rorr@aphis.usda.gov    Richard Orr
orsetti@zool.umd.edu  Damon Orsetti
ilawash@cals.com   Jocelyn Page
Michael Pogue
porter@zool.umd.edu                       Traci Porter
74024.1511@COMPUSERVE.COM      Janet Reid
nrobbins@usgs.gov                         Eleanora  Robbins
daniel_roddy@nps.gov    Dan Roddy
Mark Rothschild
Judy Schaefer
JSCHANS@CAIS.COM                           John Schans
eschmidt@nmfs.gov               Erik Schmidt
MS0389A@AMERICAN.EDU                  Mike Schwartz
Elaine Shetler
mnhod009@SIVM.SI.EDU                  Stanwyn Shetler
MNHEN029@SIVM.SI.EDU                       Paul  Spangler
Phyllis Spangler
102715.3654@compuserve.com    Martha Stauss
jil_swearingen@nps.gov               Jil Swearingen
stephen_syphax@nps.gov    Steve Syphax
Betty Thompson
MNHEN121@SIVM.SI.EDU                    FC Thompson
THRESHERA@MSN.COM                         Jim Thresher
Natlaia Vandernaer
merle_van_horne@nps.gov           Merle VanHorne
vankevic@mail.loc.gov               Peter Vankevich
bvrooman@osf1.gmu.edu               Bruce Vrooman
Dave Wigglesworth
wilkinson@zool.umd.edu             Jerry Wilkinson
rwoods1@zeus.towson.edu           Becky Woods
Susse Wright
Elizabeth Yuoker

Return to Species Page



U.S. Department of the Interior
U.S. Geological Survey
Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
Laurel, MD, USA 20708-4038
<http://www.pwrc.usgs.gov/blitz>
Contact: (Sam_Droege@usgs.gov) USGS Privacy Statement