USGS

Patuxent Wildlife Research Center

whiteshadow

NE ARMI - Collaborators and Partners

Partners - Amphibian Research and Monitoring

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

FWS

Canaan Valley NWR, WV
Great Bay NWR, NH
Eastern Massachusetts NWR, MA
Erie NWR, PA
Great Swamp NWR, NJ
Iroquois NWR, NY
Lake Umbagog NWR, NH
Mississquoi NWR, VT
Parker River NWR, MA
Patuxent Research Refuge, MD
Prime Hook NWR, DE
Rachel Carson NWR, ME
Stewart B. McKinney NWR, CT
Supawna Meadows NWR, NJ
Wallkill River NWR, NJ

National Park Service

NPS

Acadia National Park, ME
Cape Cod National Seashore, MA
Hopewell Furnace National Historic Site, PA
National Capital Parks East, DC and MD
Rock Creek Park, DC
Shenandoah National Park, VA
Valley Forge National Historical Park, PA

U.S. Department of Agriculture

USDA

Beltsville Agricultural Research Center, MD




U.S. Forest Service

forest service

George Washington National Forest
Jefferson National Forest


Smithsonian Institution

Smithsonian

Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute
Smithsonian National Zoological Park


Towson University

Towson

Dr. Joel Snodgrass
Department of Biological Sciences
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252
410.704.5033
jsnodgrass@towson.edu

University of Maine-Orono

UMaine

Dr. Cyndy Loftin
Maine Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
5755 Nutting Hall
University of Maine-Orono
Orono, ME 04469
207.581.2843
cyndy_loftin@umenfa.maine.edu

State University of New York

ESF

Dr. James P. Gibbs
State University of New York
College of Environmental Science and Forestry
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, NY 13210
jpgibbs@syr.edu

Marshall University

(in collaboration with the West Virginia Department of
Environmental Protection and the Environmental Protection Agency)

Marshall

Dr. Thomas Pauley
Marshall University
330 Hal Greer Blvd.
Huntington, WV 25755
304.696.2376
pauley@marshall.edu

EPA

Dr. Ronald Landy
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Environmental Science Center
701 Mapes Road
Fort Meade, MD 20755
410.305.2757
Landy.Ronald@epa.gov

Versar, Inc.

(in collaboration with the Maryland Department of Natural Resources)

Versar

Dr. Mark Southerland
Senior Ecologist, Versar, Inc.
9200 Rumsey Road
Columbia, MD 21045
410.740.6074
southerlandmar@versar.com

West Chester University

WCU

Dr. Harry M. Tiebout III
Department of Biology
West Chester University
West Chester, PA 19383
610.436.2726
htiebout@wcupa.edu

James Madison University

JMU

Dr. Reid Harris
Department of Biology
James Madison University
MSC 7801
Harrisonburg, VA 22807
540.568.6665
harrisrn@jmu.edu

Partners - Amphibian Disease and Malformations

USGS

Dr. David Green
USGS National Wildlife Health Center
6006 Schroeder Road
Madison, WI 53711
608.270.2482
david_green@usgs.gov

USGS

Dr. Carol Meteyer
USGS National Wildlife Health Center
6006 Schroeder Road
Madison, WI 53711
608.270.2482
carol_meteyer@usgs.gov

Natural History Museum and Biodiversity Research Center

Dr. Linda Trueb
Curator, Division of Herpetology
Natural History Museum and Biodiversity Research Center
University of Kansas
Dyche Hall, 1345 Jayhawk Blvd.
Lawrence, KS 66045
trueb@KU.edu

Partner - Water Quality

USGS

Dr. Karen C. Rice
U.S. Geological Survey-Water Resources Division
1730 East Parham Road
Richmond, VA 23228
804.297.0106
kcrice@usgs.gov

Partner - Mapping

USGS

Dr. Alisa Gallant
U.S. Geological Survey-National Mapping Division
EROS Data Center
Science and Applications Branch
Sioux Falls, SD 57198
605.594.2696
gallant@usgs.gov

Partners - Biometrics

USGS

Dr. Andrew Royle
USGS Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
12100 Beech Forest Rd.
Laurel, MD 20708
301.497.5673
aroyle@usgs.gov

USGS

Dr. James D. Nichols
USGS Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
12100 Beech Forest Rd.
Laurel, MD 20708
301.497.5660
jnichols@usgs.gov

USGS

Dr. John R. Sauer
USGS Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
12100 Beech Forest Rd.
Laurel, MD 20708
301.497.5660
jrsauer@usgs.gov

 

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.pwrc.usgs.gov
Page Contact Information: Webmaster


NEARMI logo